-The Thing- [Revival]

The Thing is amongst us.

Who is online?

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 28 on Wed Nov 07, 2012 10:33 pm

Latest topics

» The Thing Updated Discussion
Thu Dec 21, 2017 4:46 am by Perplexate

» YouTube
Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:05 am by Datasick

» Project Showcase?
Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:00 am by Datasick

» Photography
Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:52 am by Datasick

» Wandering Critters to serve as food for the Thing.
Sun Jul 16, 2017 10:06 am by Probe

» Major Updates?
Sun Jul 09, 2017 10:40 pm by Durzan

» Release 0.281 to 0.286 [Overdue Update]
Thu Jun 01, 2017 1:28 pm by Durzan

» It would be nice if we had people starting lobbies
Sun May 14, 2017 11:23 am by Durzan


    yet another premade tk team

    Share

    Valguest
    Guest

    yet another premade tk team

    Post by Valguest on Mon Nov 12, 2012 5:20 pm

    drop.sc/274701

    less than two minutes in during a cheer animation scrumptious and mastus both open fire and tk, then hunt down the only witness who they caught in rape room 4.

    just more people who throw the game because they are on skype or in a party and tk everyone but their friends. :/

    Valgues
    Guest

    Re: yet another premade tk team

    Post by Valgues on Tue Nov 13, 2012 10:25 am

    neh nevermind

      Current date/time is Mon Feb 19, 2018 1:55 am