-The Thing- [Revival]

The Thing is amongst us.

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 28 on Wed Nov 07, 2012 10:33 pm

Latest topics

» YouTube
Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:05 am by Datasick

» Project Showcase?
Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:00 am by Datasick

» Photography
Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:52 am by Datasick

» Wandering Critters to serve as food for the Thing.
Sun Jul 16, 2017 10:06 am by Probe

» Major Updates?
Sun Jul 09, 2017 10:40 pm by Durzan

» Release 0.281 to 0.286 [Overdue Update]
Thu Jun 01, 2017 1:28 pm by Durzan

» It would be nice if we had people starting lobbies
Sun May 14, 2017 11:23 am by Durzan

» ERROR MESSAGE
Sat Feb 18, 2017 1:18 pm by Datasick


    Full vision

    Share

    Maxime
    Guest

    Full vision

    Post by Maxime on Sat Oct 27, 2012 12:20 pm

    Hey vic, we were playing and thing got killed so rematch started, then everyone got full map vision


    ht tp : // drop. sc/ 268172

    i did some spaces in the link cuz it wont let me post it
    avatar
    Vicboy
    Developer
    Developer

    Posts : 439
    Forum Points (FP) : 790
    Forum Rating (FR) : 7
    Join date : 2012-10-23

    Re: Full vision

    Post by Vicboy on Sun Oct 28, 2012 8:46 pm

    Thanks, although no more rematch so I'll wait for another bug report about this.

    franck12
    Guest

    Re: Full vision

    Post by franck12 on Sun Oct 28, 2012 10:20 pm

    Well, while I was the thing yesterday, I got full vision for about 2-3 seconds two times in the game...not sure if intended or not though i believe not.

    Sponsored content

    Re: Full vision

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sun Dec 17, 2017 9:41 pm