-The Thing- [Revival]

The Thing is amongst us.

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 28 on Wed Nov 07, 2012 10:33 pm

Latest topics

» YouTube
Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:05 am by Datasick

» Project Showcase?
Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:00 am by Datasick

» Photography
Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:52 am by Datasick

» Wandering Critters to serve as food for the Thing.
Sun Jul 16, 2017 10:06 am by Probe

» Major Updates?
Sun Jul 09, 2017 10:40 pm by Durzan

» Release 0.281 to 0.286 [Overdue Update]
Thu Jun 01, 2017 1:28 pm by Durzan

» It would be nice if we had people starting lobbies
Sun May 14, 2017 11:23 am by Durzan

» ERROR MESSAGE
Sat Feb 18, 2017 1:18 pm by Datasick


    Fixing spam

    Share
    avatar
    willuwontu
    Developer
    Developer

    Posts : 273
    Forum Points (FP) : 575
    Forum Rating (FR) : 4
    Join date : 2012-11-06

    Fixing spam

    Post by willuwontu on Sat Nov 17, 2012 5:00 pm

    Vic make it so that only members of the forum can post. TY.

    EternalToss
    Admin

    Posts : 200
    Forum Points (FP) : 222
    Forum Rating (FR) : 0
    Join date : 2012-10-30

    Re: Fixing spam

    Post by EternalToss on Tue Nov 20, 2012 8:44 am

    i deleted all the spam now id suggest making it that guests can only post in the bug report section and maybe suggestions and general discussion

      Current date/time is Sat Oct 21, 2017 7:15 am