-The Thing- [Revival]

The Thing is amongst us.

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 28 on Wed Nov 07, 2012 10:33 pm

Latest topics

» YouTube
Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:05 am by Datasick

» Project Showcase?
Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:00 am by Datasick

» Photography
Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:52 am by Datasick

» Wandering Critters to serve as food for the Thing.
Sun Jul 16, 2017 10:06 am by Probe

» Major Updates?
Sun Jul 09, 2017 10:40 pm by Durzan

» Release 0.281 to 0.286 [Overdue Update]
Thu Jun 01, 2017 1:28 pm by Durzan

» It would be nice if we had people starting lobbies
Sun May 14, 2017 11:23 am by Durzan

» ERROR MESSAGE
Sat Feb 18, 2017 1:18 pm by Datasick


    Control

    Share

    Maxime
    Private
    Private

    Posts : 29
    Forum Points (FP) : 39
    Forum Rating (FR) : 0
    Join date : 2012-10-30

    Control

    Post by Maxime on Thu Nov 29, 2012 1:21 pm

    I think the control thing is ruining the game. All people do now is regrouping and kill those who tries to run and loners who come.
    I think the purpose of it was to make the game a little faster. So may I suggest the evac ship to replace it? With a trigger to start the timer so those who
    enjoy long games can have long games. I heard the control is broken and thing dont transform but i didnt try it.

    Thanks.

    Bunnyrabbit:)
    Sergeant
    Sergeant

    Posts : 107
    Forum Points (FP) : 142
    Forum Rating (FR) : 0
    Join date : 2012-11-21

    Re: Control

    Post by Bunnyrabbit:) on Fri Nov 30, 2012 1:35 am

    yes yes yes yes pleeaaaase cyclops

      Current date/time is Wed Dec 13, 2017 7:21 pm