-The Thing- [Revival]

The Thing is amongst us.

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 28 on Wed Nov 07, 2012 10:33 pm

Latest topics

» YouTube
Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:05 am by Datasick

» Project Showcase?
Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:00 am by Datasick

» Photography
Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:52 am by Datasick

» Wandering Critters to serve as food for the Thing.
Sun Jul 16, 2017 10:06 am by Probe

» Major Updates?
Sun Jul 09, 2017 10:40 pm by Durzan

» Release 0.281 to 0.286 [Overdue Update]
Thu Jun 01, 2017 1:28 pm by Durzan

» It would be nice if we had people starting lobbies
Sun May 14, 2017 11:23 am by Durzan

» ERROR MESSAGE
Sat Feb 18, 2017 1:18 pm by Datasick


    Grenades deal no damage

    Share
    avatar
    willuwontu
    Developer
    Developer

    Posts : 273
    Forum Points (FP) : 575
    Forum Rating (FR) : 4
    Join date : 2012-11-06

    Grenades deal no damage

    Post by willuwontu on Sat Dec 15, 2012 11:29 am

    When you sui with a nade if you don't throw it and you die first it won't deal any damage it'll just slow.
    avatar
    willuwontu
    Developer
    Developer

    Posts : 273
    Forum Points (FP) : 575
    Forum Rating (FR) : 4
    Join date : 2012-11-06

    Re: Grenades deal no damage

    Post by willuwontu on Tue Dec 18, 2012 10:24 pm

    vic did you fix the nade bug and not post it in the patch notes of the map or do you need to fix it still.
    avatar
    willuwontu
    Developer
    Developer

    Posts : 273
    Forum Points (FP) : 575
    Forum Rating (FR) : 4
    Join date : 2012-11-06

    Re: Grenades deal no damage

    Post by willuwontu on Thu Dec 20, 2012 12:50 am

    dammit fix this bug vic.

    Sponsored content

    Re: Grenades deal no damage

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sat Oct 21, 2017 7:13 am