-The Thing- [Revival]

The Thing is amongst us.

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 28 on Wed Nov 07, 2012 10:33 pm

Latest topics

» YouTube
Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:05 am by Datasick

» Project Showcase?
Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:00 am by Datasick

» Photography
Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:52 am by Datasick

» Wandering Critters to serve as food for the Thing.
Sun Jul 16, 2017 10:06 am by Probe

» Major Updates?
Sun Jul 09, 2017 10:40 pm by Durzan

» Release 0.281 to 0.286 [Overdue Update]
Thu Jun 01, 2017 1:28 pm by Durzan

» It would be nice if we had people starting lobbies
Sun May 14, 2017 11:23 am by Durzan

» ERROR MESSAGE
Sat Feb 18, 2017 1:18 pm by Datasick


    games played

    Share

    Bunnyrabbit:)
    Sergeant
    Sergeant

    Posts : 107
    Forum Points (FP) : 142
    Forum Rating (FR) : 0
    Join date : 2012-11-21

    games played

    Post by Bunnyrabbit:) on Mon Dec 17, 2012 2:27 am

    how many games has everyone played?
    willuwontu and toss whats your count?
    avatar
    willuwontu
    Developer
    Developer

    Posts : 273
    Forum Points (FP) : 575
    Forum Rating (FR) : 4
    Join date : 2012-11-06

    Re: games played

    Post by willuwontu on Mon Dec 24, 2012 11:00 pm

    on my current statistics something like 200 games, on my old be fore he reset them the last time like 200, and then we have unrecorded history before that.
    BTW, haven't seen you on in a while bunny, I thought you quit, you've just been busy?

    EternalToss
    Admin

    Posts : 200
    Forum Points (FP) : 222
    Forum Rating (FR) : 0
    Join date : 2012-10-30

    Re: games played

    Post by EternalToss on Tue Dec 25, 2012 12:03 am

    My current one is pathetic I haven't been on much but before that I had hundreds

    Sponsored content

    Re: games played

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Wed Oct 18, 2017 6:34 am