-The Thing- [Revival]

The Thing is amongst us.

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 28 on Wed Nov 07, 2012 10:33 pm

Latest topics

» YouTube
Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:05 am by Datasick

» Project Showcase?
Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:00 am by Datasick

» Photography
Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:52 am by Datasick

» Wandering Critters to serve as food for the Thing.
Sun Jul 16, 2017 10:06 am by Probe

» Major Updates?
Sun Jul 09, 2017 10:40 pm by Durzan

» Release 0.281 to 0.286 [Overdue Update]
Thu Jun 01, 2017 1:28 pm by Durzan

» It would be nice if we had people starting lobbies
Sun May 14, 2017 11:23 am by Durzan

» ERROR MESSAGE
Sat Feb 18, 2017 1:18 pm by Datasick


    When is a good time to play this game?

    Share
    avatar
    xboxsauce
    Cadet

    Posts : 1
    Forum Points (FP) : 6
    Forum Rating (FR) : 0
    Join date : 2016-04-28

    When is a good time to play this game?

    Post by xboxsauce on Thu Apr 28, 2016 9:56 pm

    Everytime I try to que for this noone is playing, been trying for like the past 2 weeks, it will start a new group and ill be the host and maybe one person will join and then leave...

    Do people still play this ?
    avatar
    Vicboy
    Developer
    Developer

    Posts : 439
    Forum Points (FP) : 790
    Forum Rating (FR) : 7
    Join date : 2012-10-23

    Re: When is a good time to play this game?

    Post by Vicboy on Fri Apr 29, 2016 12:09 pm

    Yeah, people still play this.

    I usually see full lobbies every Sunday, 8:00AM +8 GMT.

    Or in other words, around 5:00 PM PST.

      Current date/time is Sat Dec 16, 2017 2:01 am