-The Thing- [Revival]

The Thing is amongst us.

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 28 on Wed Nov 07, 2012 10:33 pm

Latest topics

» YouTube
Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:05 am by Datasick

» Project Showcase?
Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:00 am by Datasick

» Photography
Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:52 am by Datasick

» Wandering Critters to serve as food for the Thing.
Sun Jul 16, 2017 10:06 am by Probe

» Major Updates?
Sun Jul 09, 2017 10:40 pm by Durzan

» Release 0.281 to 0.286 [Overdue Update]
Thu Jun 01, 2017 1:28 pm by Durzan

» It would be nice if we had people starting lobbies
Sun May 14, 2017 11:23 am by Durzan

» ERROR MESSAGE
Sat Feb 18, 2017 1:18 pm by Datasick


    small lobby games

    Share
    avatar
    willuwontu
    Developer
    Developer

    Posts : 273
    Forum Points (FP) : 575
    Forum Rating (FR) : 4
    Join date : 2012-11-06

    small lobby games

    Post by willuwontu on Tue Nov 06, 2012 10:52 pm

    You should make it so when douchebag host start games with less than 8 people then it doesn't affect your stats. Because that is annoying.

    iNewby
    Guest

    Re: small lobby games

    Post by iNewby on Sat Nov 10, 2012 4:33 am

    Also, it would be cool to have a mini sized map as a choice for smaller parties. Different variations of the same map doesn't actually provide any variability.

      Current date/time is Wed Oct 18, 2017 6:34 am